Loading...
Suzanne Martineau Muskoka Real Estate

Bank Mortgage Brokers in Muskoka

TD – Dale Bull

TD Canada Trust Mobile Mortgage Specialist Muskoka Halliburton

T: 705-457-7050

F: 855-342-8810

Pager:1-866-767-5446

Email: dale.bull@td.com



TD - Leanne MetCalf

TD Canada Trust Mobile Mortgage Specialist Parry Sound

T: (705) 746-2886

C: (705) 773-0470

F: (705) 746-6346

Email: leanne.metcalf@td.com



RBC -  Liz Cox Senior

Mortgage Specialist Serving the Muskoka Area

offices in Gravenhurst and Bracebridge   

Cell: 705-644-3512   

E-Mail: liz.cox@rbc.com


Scotiabank - Eleanor A. Coulson

Home Financing Advisor and Accredited Mortgage Professional

248 Manitoba St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 2E1

Cell 705-641-0102

Email: eleanor.coulson@scotiabank.com



NBC - National Bank of Canada  - Stephanie King

Personal Banking & Mortgage Specialist

102 Manitoba Bracebridge (Ontario) P1L1W4

Phone: (705) 645-3031 ext 57889

Email: stephaniea.king@nbc.ca



CIBC – Scott Northey

Mortgage Advisor

245 Manitoba St Bracebridge ON

Tel; (705) 801-9463 toll Free 1-866-808-1888

scott.northey@cibc.com



Bank of Montreal -

500 Muskoka Rd 118 W, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1T4



Kawartha Credit Union -  Sheila McCrank

Assistant Branch Manager and Mortgages

295 Wellington St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1P3

Phone:(705) 645-9405

Email: smccrank@kwawarthacu.com

Independent Mortgage Brokers in Muskoka

Summit Mortgage Services Inc  - Leslie McCann

Independent Mortgage Broker

164A Wellington St, Bracebridge, ON P1L 1C4

Office: 705-645-8645 

Email: leslie@summitmortgage.ca



JV Capital - Joseph Fooks

Mortgage Broker

Direct: (416)-451-2141

Email: joseph@jvcapital.ca


Dominion Lending Centres - Ben Oakes

Mortgage Agent

C: 705-716-9705

F: 705-797-8812

Email: baokes@dominionlending.ca



Dominion Lending Centres  - K.C. Scherpenberg, AMP Mortgage Broker

Mortgage Broker  

101 Keith Rd, Bracebridge, ON P1L 0A1

Tel: 705-646-2777 Cell: 705-333-2222

Toll Free: 1-855-616-2777

Email: kscherpenberg@dominionlending.ca



Concierge Mortgage Group  - Samantha Garrod

Mortgage Agent

195 Yonge St S, Huntsville, ON P1H 1T8

Direct: 705-783-1913

Email: 
info@samanthagarrod.com



The Mortgage Centre - Michael Sauter

1065 Canadian Place, Unit 306

Mississauga, ON L4W 0C2

Tel: 416-865-9750  Tel Toll Free:  1-800-201-1258

Fax: 416-348-8242 Toll Free Fax: 1-866-621-6155

Email: msautermortgage@gmail.com



Jennifer Lewis: Canadian Mortgages Inc.  – Huntsville

Mortgage Agent & Brokerage Manager

jenlewis@vianet.ca

Jennifer.lewis@CMILoans.ca